Years On Earth - Site
Artist: Years On Earth

Category: Rock

Name: Site

Size: 1688 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Years On Earth - Site

Label: Years On Earth ‎– YOE 2
Type: Cassette, Album, C60
Country: UK
Date of released: 1982
Category: Electronic, Rock
Style: Dark Ambient, Electro, Minimal, Experimental


A1 Conjure
A2 And I Dream
A3 Saving Face
A4 Voice
A5 Lost Letters
A6 Opposition
A7 Golem
A8 Y. N.
A9 State
B1 I Could
B2 Memories
B3 As You're Told
B4 Jackal Zealots
B5 I Can't
B6 Nightmares
B7 Suspicion
B8 Dark Centuries


  • Design, Producer – Y.O.E.*


Recorded Dec. 1981 to Sept. 82.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
YOE-35 Years On Earth Site ‎(Cass, Album) Calypso Now YOE-35 Switzerland 1984
YOE2 Years On Earth Site ‎(Cass, RE, C60) Calypso Now YOE2 Switzerland 2010