Anna Calvi - Anna Calvi
Artist: Anna Calvi

Category: Rock

Name: Anna Calvi

Size: 1633 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Anna Calvi - Anna Calvi

Label: Domino ‎– WIGLP260
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, 180g
Country: UK
Date of released: 17 Jan 2011
Category: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Rider To The Sea 2:40
A2 No More Words
Vocals – Dave Okumu
A3 Desire
Vocals, Piano – Brian Eno
A4 Suzanne & I
Backing Vocals – Daniel Maiden-WoodVocals – Brian Eno
A5 First We Kiss 3:05
B1 The Devil 4:34
B2 Blackout 4:05
B3 I'll Be Your Man 3:10
B4 Morning Light 4:13
B5 Love Won't Be Leaving
Mixed By – Pritpal Soor

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Electric Mastering
  • Recorded At – Studio Black Box
  • Published By – BarBera Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Domino Publishing Co. Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Vale Studios
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Domino Recording Co. Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Domino Recording Co. Ltd.


  • Bass, Guitar, Vocals, Piano, Violin, Organ, Producer, Written-By, Design – Anna Calvi
  • Design, Photography By – Emma Nathan
  • Drums – Daniel Maiden-Wood (tracks: A3 to B1, B3, B4), Mally Harpaz (tracks: A2, B2, B5)
  • Engineer – Peter Deimel (tracks: A3, A4, B1, B4)
  • Engineer [Assistance] – David Odlum (tracks: A3, A4, B1, B4)
  • Engineer [Further Recording] – Jimmy Robertson (tracks: A1 to B4)
  • Harmonium, Percussion – Mally Harpaz
  • Layout – Matt Cooper*
  • Mastered By – Chris Potter
  • Mixed By – Craig Silvey (tracks: A1 to B4)
  • Producer – Pritpal Soor (tracks: A1, A2, A5, B2, B3, B5), Rob Ellis (tracks: A3 to B2, B4)
  • Recorded By [Further Recording] – Rob Ellis (tracks: A1 to B4)
  • Strings, Arranged By [Strings] – Anna Calvi (tracks: A3, A5, B5)


Recorded at Black Box Studios
Further recording on tracks A1 to B4 at Vale Studios, Worcestershire.
(p)&(c) 2011 Domino Recording Co. Ltd.

This album is dedicated to Claudio Calvi.

Pressed on 180 gram vinyl. Housed in a gatefold cover & includes a download code for either WAV or MP3 version of the album.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5034202026013
  • Barcode (Text): 5 034202 026013
  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix side A, hand-etched): WIGLP260 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix side B, hand-etched): WIGLP260 B1
  • Label Code: LC10192

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WIGCD260 Anna Calvi Anna Calvi ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Domino WIGCD260 Europe 2011
WIGCD260, WIGCD260RT Anna Calvi Anna Calvi ‎(CD, Album + CD, Comp, Mixed, Promo) Domino, Domino WIGCD260, WIGCD260RT UK 2011
WIGCD260, DN0272 Anna Calvi Anna Calvi ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig) Domino, Domino WIGCD260, DN0272 Europe 2011
WIGCD260S Anna Calvi Anna Calvi ‎(CD, Album) Союз, Domino WIGCD260S Russia 2011
WIGCD260J, HSE-10104 Anna Calvi Anna Calvi ‎(CD, Album, Jew) Domino, Hostess Entertainment Unlimited WIGCD260J, HSE-10104 Japan 2011