Various - History Of Rock Vol.3
Artist: Various

Category: Rock

Name: History Of Rock Vol.3

Size: 1877 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Various - History Of Rock Vol.3

Label: Chrysalis ‎– 6483 276
Series: History Of Rock – 3
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Greece
Date of released: 1980
Category: Electronic, Rock
Style: Prog Rock, Classic Rock


A1 Blondie Heart Of Glass
A2 Leo Sayer The Show Must Go On
A3 Pat Benatar Heartbreaker
A4 Ian Hunter All The Way From Memphis
A5 The Specials A Message To You Rudy
A6 Jethro Tull Aqualung
B1 Ten Years After I'm Coming On
B2 Robin Trower Too Rolling Stoned
B3 UFO Doctor Doctor
B4 Generation X Kiss Me Deadly
B5 Stiff Little Fingers Nobody's Hero
B6 Procol Harum Bringing Home The Bacon
B7 Gentle Giant Breakdown In Brussels / Sweet Georgia Browm

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – PolyGram
  • Distributed By – PolyGram
  • Manufactured By – G.P.I. S.A.


  • Compiled By – Μάκης Μηλάτος

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
7116276 Various History Of Rock Vol.3 ‎(Cass, Comp) Chrysalis 7116276 Greece 1980