Various - Desperate Rock N Roll Volume 20
Artist: Various

Category: Rock

Name: Desperate Rock N Roll Volume 20

Size: 795 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Various - Desperate Rock N Roll Volume 20

Label: Flame ‎– FLAME 020
Series: Desperate Rock 'N' Roll – 20
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released:
Category: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll, Rhythm & Blues


A1 Larry O'Keefe Hot Rockin' Mama
A2 Johnny Tedesco* Rock Del Tom Tom
A3 The Dreamers Shot-Gun
A4 Bobby Jackson Cha,Cha,Cha
A5 Johnny Gentry Nineteen Years
A6 The Rhythmics Comin' Through
A7 Gin Gillette Train To Satanville
A8 Roy Kildaire What About It
B1 Baby Huey Messing With The Kid
B2 Johnny & The Thunderbirds Fugitive
B3 Jack Hammer* Black Widow Spider Woman
B4 The Premiers Shawnee
B5 Unknown Artist Blond Head Woman
B6 Richard Wylie* Money
B7 Pinky & Jim Jenkins* Got Something For You Baby
B8 The New Masons Dixons* Back Up


Dedicated to the memory of Rik Winner R.I.P

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): FLAME LP - 20 A-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): FLAME LP - 20 B-1