Maligno - The Funeral Domine
Artist: Maligno

Category: Rock

Name: The Funeral Domine

Size: 1500 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Maligno - The Funeral Domine

Label: Asenath Records ‎– ARV 001
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Mexico
Date of released: 26 Jul 2012
Category: Rock

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Beginning
A2 Shine
A3 Great White Throne
A4 Transmutation
A5 Solstice
Guitar – Alex Skolnick
B1 The Curse
B2 Emperor's Fall
B3 Coffin Of Dreams
Acoustic Guitar – Rodrigo y Gabriela
B4 We Shall Descend


Limited to 300 copies

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: ASENATH 001-A
  • Matrix / Runout: ASENATH 001-B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Maligno The Funeral Domine ‎(CD, Album) Asenath Records none Mexico 2011
ARV001 Maligno The Funeral Domine ‎(LP, Ltd, Red) Asenath Records ARV001 Mexico 2012