Heinz Rudolf Kunze - Sicherheitsdienst
Artist: Heinz Rudolf Kunze

Category: Rock

Name: Sicherheitsdienst

Size: 1874 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Heinz Rudolf Kunze - Sicherheitsdienst

Label: WEA ‎– 24-9608-7, WEA ‎– 24-9608-7-N
Type: Vinyl, 7", Single, 45 RPM
Country: Germany
Date of released: Oct 1983
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Sicherheitsdienst
Written-By – Heinz Rudolf Kunze, Mick Franke
B Deutschland (Verlassen Von Allen Guten Geistern)
Written-By – Heinz Rudolf Kunze

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – WEA Musik GmbH
  • Manufactured By – Record Service GmbH
  • Mastered At – Studio-Nord-Bremen
  • Published By – Oktave Musikverlag


  • Producer – Mick Franke


Correctly pressed version.
Also available as mispress with "Ready Now" by Rod Stewart instead of "Deutschland (Verlassen von allen guten Geistern)" on the B-side.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 4281
  • Matrix / Runout: A: R/S Alsdorf 249608-7 A2 SNB D
  • Matrix / Runout: B: R/S Alsdorf 249608-7 B SNB 22
  • Other: WE 171