Pi Corp - Let Them Eat Pi (Musik Spontano Electrik)
Artist: Pi Corp

Category: Rock

Name: Let Them Eat Pi (Musik Spontano Electrik)

Size: 1943 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Pi Corp - Let Them Eat Pi (Musik Spontano Electrik)

Label: Almakarma ‎– AKR 2012
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Italy
Date of released: 2010
Category: Electronic, Rock
Style: Experimental, Space Rock, Psychedelic Rock


A1 Let Them Eat Pi 4:25
A2 Introid / The Dirge 1:08
A3 Drumola 3:17
A4 Together 6:17
A5 Devil Weed 5:09
A6 Just Another Song 5:23
B1 LSD1 9:08
B2 Space War 6:41
B3 Shiit 1:54
B4 Telerama Boogie 2:07
B5 Organ Over Easy 1:18
B6 Organic 2:03
B7 Hash Market 4:14

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Earthman Enterprises
  • Recorded At – Pi Corp Studios
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 67641E


  • Artwork, Design – Sarah Mangora
  • Bass, Keyboards – Guy Bickel
  • Drums, Percussion – Dennis Geffert, Rick Fischer (tracks: B1)
  • Engineer – Brian Risner
  • Executive-Producer – Alessandra Barucchi
  • Narrator [Sexy Computer Chick] – Marilyn Patterson (tracks: A1, B6)
  • Synthesizer, Guitar, Flute, Keyboards, Engineer – Alan Howarth
  • Vocals, Guitar – Woody Leffel


Contains the entire LP release "Lost In The Cosmic Void" plus 3 Bonus Tracks
Digitized from the master 4-Track reel-to-reel tapes created at Earthman Enterprises & Pi Corp Studios in Cleveland Ohio, USA 1973-76
Licensed by Guy Bickel

All tracks, with the exception of Together (track A4), Just Another Song (track A6), and the narration in Let Them Eat Pi (track A1) and Organic (track B6), were totally spontaneous; undiscussed, unrehearsed, and recorded in one pass.

Released in a getefold cover with insert.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 8 034003 290122
  • Barcode (Scanned): 8034003290122
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): 67641E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): 67641E2/A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Pi Corp Lost In The Cosmic Void (The Original Pi Corp Tapes From 1973-1976) ‎(LP) Rockadelic Records none US 2001
none Pi Corp Lost In The Cosmic Void ‎(CDr, Promo) SphericGold none US 2001