Various - Groovy Chocolate Stick '70s
Artist: Various

Category: Rock

Name: Groovy Chocolate Stick '70s

Size: 1832 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Various - Groovy Chocolate Stick '70s

Label: Columbia Video Disc ‎– COLY-3095
Type: Laserdisc, 12", Single Sided, Compilation, Mono, NTSC, CLV
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1993
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Folk Rock, Prog Rock


1 Edison Lighthouse My Love Grows
2 Middle Of The Road Soley Soley
3 Sweet* Poppa Joe
4 Vinegar Joe Ride Me Easy Rider
5 Marmalade* Radancer
6 Emitt Rhodes Birthday Lady
7 Tony Hazzard Gotta Be Me, Gotta Be You
8 Gilbert O'Sullivan Matrimony
9 Flirtations* What's Good About Goodbye
10 Pickettywitch Bring A Little Light Into My World
11 Hot Chocolate I Believe
12 White Plains My Baby Loves Lovin'
13 Sylvia McNeill Don't Go Near The Water
14 Christie Picture Painter
15 Pentangle Will The Circle Be Unbroken
16 Mungo Jerry Mighty Man
17 Leslie Duncan* Earth Mother

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988001 203056