Various - Wattstax (30th Anniversary Special Edition)
Artist: Various

Category: Funk / Soul

Name: Wattstax (30th Anniversary Special Edition)

Size: 1025 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Various - Wattstax (30th Anniversary Special Edition)

Label: Warner Home Video ‎– B000294U6E
Type: DVD, DVD-Video
Country: US
Date of released: 2006
Category: Funk / Soul


1 The Star Spangled Banner
2 Lift Ev'ry Voice & Sing
3 Somebody Bigger Than You & I
4 Lying On The Truth
5 Peace Be Still
6 Old Time Religion
7 Respect Yourself
8 Son Of Shaft
9 I'll Play The Blues For You
10 Walking The Backstreets & Crying
11 Jody's Got Your Girl & Gone
12 Pick Up The Pieces
13 The Breakdown
14 Do The Funky Chicken
15 If Lovin' You Is Wrong
16 Theme From Shaft
17 Soulsville
18 Lift Ev'ry Voice & Sing (Reprise)



Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
34997 Various Wattstax (30th-Anniversary Special Edition) ‎(DVD-V, Multichannel) Warner Home Video 34997 USA & Canada 2004
DL-34997 Various Wattstax ( Stax Concert ) ‎(DVD-V, Copy Prot., S/Edition, NTSC) Warner Home Video DL-34997 Japan 2005
1407321 Various Wattstax (30th-Anniversary Special Edition) ‎(DVD-V, Multichannel, PAL) Living Colour Entertainment, Warner Home Video 1407321 Netherlands 2008